Contact Us

We take pride in our personal touch. Meet the people behind the scenes at Connect Travel, and contact us to see how we can help you.
Interested in joining our team? Check out the current available career opportunities.

Will

Seccombe

PRESIDENT
WSECCOMBE@CONNECTTRAVEL.COM
678-987-9930

Shari

Bailey

GENERAL MANAGER
SBAILEY@CONNECTTRAVEL.COM
813-486-4277

Becca

Smith

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
BSMITH@CONNECTMARKETINGLIVE.COM
850-544-5537

Brooke

Chuprevich

DIRECTOR OF SALES
BROOKE@CONNECTTRAVEL.COM
678-987-9978

Betsy

Cooper

 

Conor

Finneran

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
CFINNERAN@CONNECTMARKETINGLIVE.COM
678-987-9953

Fernando

Harb

SENIOR DIRECTOR OF SALES
FHARB@CONNECTTRAVEL.COM
954-864-0714

Tom

Berrigan

EDITOR, INBOUND REPORT
TOM@TOMBERRIGAN.COM

Laurie Jo
Miller Farr

EDITOR, THE TRAVEL VERTICAL
LAURIEJMFARR@GMAIL.COM

 

Liz

Porter

Jake

Steinman

 CHAIRMAN EMERITUS 

EMAIL US