Contact Us

We take pride in our personal touch. Meet the people behind the scenes at Connect Travel, and contact us to see how we can help you.

Interested in joining our team? Check out the current available career opportunities.

Will Seccombe

President
WSECCOMBE@CONNECTTRAVEL.COM
678-987-9930

Andrew Dysart

VICE PRESIDENT DIGITAL SOLUTIONS
ADYSART@CONNECTTRAVEL.COM
678-987-9911

Pati Flannery

VICE PRESIDENT, SALES
PFLANNERY@CONNECTTRAVEL.COM
312-610-0517

Mindy Hylton

DIRECTOR OF CONTENT
MHYLTON@CONNECTTRAVEL.COM
678-987-9905

A.J. Vassar

REGIONAL DIRECTOR OF SALES
AJVASSAR@CONNECTTRAVEL.COM
470-554-7151

Susannah Morgan

EMAIl MARKETING MANAGER
SMORGAN@CONNECTTRAVEL.COM
678-987-9935

Chris Conwell

DIRECTOR OF DIGITAL SALES
CCONWELL@CONNECTTRAVEL.COM
470-554-7154

Breanna Warren

SOCIAL MARKETING MANAGER
BWARREN@CONNECTTRAVEL.COM
678-987-9943

EMAIL US