Contact Us

We take pride in our personal touch. Meet the people behind the scenes at Connect Travel, and contact us to see how we can help you.

Interested in joining our team? Check out the current available career opportunities.

Will

Seccombe

PRESIDENT
WSECCOMBE@CONNECTTRAVEL.COM
678-987-9930

Shari

Bailey

VICE PRESIDENT, CONNECT TRAVEL
GENERAL MANAGER, CONNECT TRAVEL EVENTS
SBAILEY@CONNECTTRAVEL.COM
813-486-4277

Becca

Smith

SENIOR DIRECTOR OF MARKETING & EVENTS
BSMITH@CONNECTMARKETINGLIVE.COM
850-544-5537

Robert

Bowen

SENIOR DIRECTOR OF SALES
RBOWEN@CONNECTTRAVEL.COM
678-987-9957

Betsy 

Cooper

DIRECTOR OF TOUROPERATORLAND.COM AND PARTNER ENGAGEMENT
BCOOPER@CONNECTTRAVEL.COM
415-728-1085

Conor

Finneran

SENIOR SALES MANAGER
CFINNERAN@CONNECTMARKETINGLIVE.COM
678-987-9953

Thaddeus

Scott

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
TSCOTT@CONNECTTRAVEL.COM
678-987-9937

 

Alex

Wise

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
AWISE@CONNECTTRAVEL.COM
678-987-9959

 

Laurie Jo
Miller Farr

EDITOR, THE TRAVEL VERTICAL
LAURIEJMFARR@GMAIL.COM

 

Tom

Berrigan

MANAGING EDITOR/PRODUCER, INBOUND REPORT
TOM@TOMBERRIGAN.COM

Jake

Steinman

 CHAIRMAN EMERITUS 

EMAIL US